WELCOME
TO
MIAMI GUN CLASSES
Student Reviews

Here is what our students have to say about training with us.

Thank you all for your support!

Add Comment

< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
Dominic Pach on November 15, 2017 at 7:14 AM said:

Excellent training and information in a safe environment. I would recommend Miami gun classes to anyone looking to get education on the proper use of a firearms.
A social thanks to our instructor David Van Matt.
Ben Goldman on May 11, 2017 at 8:03 AM said:

Pistol training with miami gun classes.. just amazing!!!!!
Danian Flores on April 8, 2017 at 10:11 AM said:

Took a class on firearms safety and the shotgun class and absolutely love the training, information and state of the art equipment. I would recommend Miami gun classes to anyone who want serious no nonsense no rambo type training..

The best!!!
Rich on October 25, 2016 at 12:10 PM said:

It has taken me far too long to get round to leaving a review but I felt compelled to do so after having been so attentively taught by David von Matt, as an instructor and teacher he did well to engage me in an informative and friendly manner. Once out on the range I performed so much better than I would have done if given a silly tourist like session at a tacky gun centre, it was enjoyable to try shooting for the first time and I left wanting more sessions so i couple perfect the craft.
Davis T on March 31, 2016 at 2:39 PM said:

the best place to take firearms training.. we did our CWP and pistol training here. just incredible how much better we got and how much information we left with!!! thank you so much Miami Gun Classes!!!
Paul Ramirez on December 26, 2015 at 9:23 AM said:

I attended the Firearms Safety Course on December 12 for my concealed weapon license. David von Matt, the Chief Instructor, taught an excellent class! David is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced instructor. I highly recommend David as an instructor and will take continue 1:1 lessons with David.
CARIDAD POMALES on November 8, 2015 at 8:58 AM said:

Great class, very informative. Instructor David von Matt would highly recommend to anyone/everyone...
Nathalie on October 23, 2015 at 3:27 PM said:

Great Class, Would recommend anyone to take. Safety is key and that's what the staff make sure of when your being trained.
Rose mcdaniel sept 4 2015 at4.55pm on September 11, 2015 at 11:13 AM said:

Iwant to thank David von Matt for a great class he was caring, entertaining and very professional I highly recommed him to anyone who is considering to take this class
Robert on September 11, 2015 at 7:19 AM said:

David's Firearms Safety Course was a highly informative course with no stress. He holds almost 2 decades of instruction under his belt and is highly knowledgable, so bring ALL your questions!!! VERY pleasant and professional...

**Note to potential students**
Show some self respect for yourself and show up ON TIME. This is a course to demonstrate that you are capable of understanding the procedure on how to handle a Firearm which incorporates RESPONSIBILITY. Take the first step and demonstrate that you know how to show up to an appointment ON TIME. Not only does arriving late inconvenience the instructor those who DID show up on time it is an initial indication that you are incapable of following instructions.
coreen falco on July 28, 2015 at 6:27 PM said:

Today I took the CWP class with David von Matt. It was a most positive experience. I learned so much and I can't wait until I can enroll my grandsons in David's class. Money well spent and I will recommend this course without hesitation. Well done David von Matt and thank you.
Demetrius Hammond on July 27, 2015 at 11:20 AM said:

I wanna thank David for a great class today you are to funny thank you
David Bialski on July 25, 2015 at 12:01 PM said:

I just took this class today, excellent course in CWP. The instructor, David was awesome , informative , caring, entertaining, knowledgable and very professional .I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering to take this class.
Victor Llerena on June 28, 2015 at 6:16 PM said:

I just took this class yesterday, excellent course on the subject of CWP. The instructor, David was great, very professional in his demeanor. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is considering to take this class. No dissappoiments here!!.
Martin J McLaughlin on February 27, 2015 at 2:34 PM said:

I took the concealed weapon permit & gun safety course with Instructor David von Matt. I was comfortable and engaged for the entire class. I left feeling more safe and with great confidence in myself around a firearm I hadn't had previously. If you think you already know the subject matter you will be surprised. This class was very thorough while never boring. Very professional. A+!!
< Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >

Add Comment

 
 
2007-2017 © All rights reserved.