Header Graphic
WELCOME
TO
MIAMI GUN CLASSES
Student Reviews

Here is what our students have to say about training with us.

Thank you all for your support!

Add Comment

Brandon on October 12, 2021 at 5:22 AM said:

David is a very cool instructor with a great sense of humor and is very knowledgeable about guns I would recommend anyone to go to his class
Lee on April 28, 2021 at 6:04 PM said:

David is a really great instructor. Thorough and fun to learn from. He was helpful in answering any questions that we had and very professional. Recommended 10/10.
Alexander on May 14, 2020 at 10:52 AM said:

Thank u so much David !! Very informative & fun class... I love your energy & look forward to meeting you ????
Josue Lugo on September 5, 2019 at 5:19 PM said:

Those tree hours were really helpful, couldn't have been more interesting and the instructor David was simply the best. First time I write a review for something, not really the kind of person but for this time I just couldn't let it pass without saying how good it was. Thx Miami gun classes and specially thx to David.
Christina on March 17, 2018 at 7:14 PM said:

Thank you David for an informative introduction to firearms. I enjoyed the concealed weapon class immensely. My success was a reflection of your instruction. Very professional!
Karl on February 8, 2018 at 7:45 AM said:

Took many classes and this place is by far the best! Thank you so much to the instructor for the special attention and fantastic training.
Dominic Pach on November 15, 2017 at 7:14 AM said:

Excellent training and information in a safe environment. I would recommend Miami gun classes to anyone looking to get education on the proper use of a firearms.
A social thanks to our instructor David Van Matt.
Ben Goldman on May 11, 2017 at 8:03 AM said:

Pistol training with miami gun classes.. just amazing!!!!!
Danian Flores on April 8, 2017 at 10:11 AM said:

Took a class on firearms safety and the shotgun class and absolutely love the training, information and state of the art equipment. I would recommend Miami gun classes to anyone who want serious no nonsense no rambo type training..

The best!!!
Rich on October 25, 2016 at 12:10 PM said:

It has taken me far too long to get round to leaving a review but I felt compelled to do so after having been so attentively taught by David von Matt, as an instructor and teacher he did well to engage me in an informative and friendly manner. Once out on the range I performed so much better than I would have done if given a silly tourist like session at a tacky gun centre, it was enjoyable to try shooting for the first time and I left wanting more sessions so i couple perfect the craft.
Davis T on March 31, 2016 at 2:39 PM said:

the best place to take firearms training.. we did our CWP and pistol training here. just incredible how much better we got and how much information we left with!!! thank you so much Miami Gun Classes!!!
Paul Ramirez on December 26, 2015 at 9:23 AM said:

I attended the Firearms Safety Course on December 12 for my concealed weapon license. David von Matt, the Chief Instructor, taught an excellent class! David is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced instructor. I highly recommend David as an instructor and will take continue 1:1 lessons with David.
CARIDAD POMALES on November 8, 2015 at 8:58 AM said:

Great class, very informative. Instructor David von Matt would highly recommend to anyone/everyone...
Nathalie on October 23, 2015 at 3:27 PM said:

Great Class, Would recommend anyone to take. Safety is key and that's what the staff make sure of when your being trained.
Rose mcdaniel sept 4 2015 at4.55pm on September 11, 2015 at 11:13 AM said:

Iwant to thank David von Matt for a great class he was caring, entertaining and very professional I highly recommed him to anyone who is considering to take this class

Add Comment

 
 
2007-2021 © All rights reserved.